

August 19, 2021 • Press Releases • www.atllp.com

OVER 120 ARMSTRONG TEASDALE ATTORNEYS RECOGNIZED AS 2022 BEST LAWYERS IN AMERICA®

Armstrong Teasdale proudly announces that over 120 attorneys are listed among The Best Lawyers in America[®] and Ones to Watch – 2022 edition. The attorneys were ranked in multiple practice areas across jurisdictions including St. Louis, Missouri; Philadelphia, Pennsylvania; Boston, Massachusetts; Denver, Colorado; Jefferson City, Missouri; Kansas City, Missouri; Las Vegas, Nevada; New York, New York; and Salt Lake City, Utah.

Selection for Best Lawyers 2022 was based on the results of peer-review surveys in which more than 120,000 of the nation's top attorneys cast more than 13 million votes on the legal abilities of lawyers across more than 140 practice areas.

Twenty-one firm attorneys have been ranked for over 15 years consecutively. In addition, six partners were named "Lawyer of the Year" in their respective practice areas: Daniel J. Godar – Energy Law; Donna Frazier Schmitt – Trademark Law; Julie E. O'Keefe – Environmental Law; Thomas B. Weaver – Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law; William Ray Price, Jr – Appellate Practice; and Timothy J. Bergère – Energy Law.

Further, 35 attorneys were ranked within the recently introduced category of "Ones to Watch." This designation features up-and-coming attorneys in practice for less than 10 years.

PEOPLE

Donna Frazier Schmitt Julie E. O'Keefe Thomas B. Weaver William Ray Price, Jr. Timothy J. Bergère Sherry L. Doctorian Lynn Hursh Tyson H. Ketchum Kevin Stolworthy Steven I. Tolman Derick E. Allen Hillary Bean Patrick E. Brennan Richard L. Brophy Maureen O. Bryan Daniel J. Burke, Jr. Jennifer R. Byrne Paul J. Cambridge Michael A. Chivell Clark H. Cole Jonathan F. Dalton Susan K. Ehlers Richard W. Engel, Jr. Daniel M. Fitzgerald James A. Fredericks F. Scott Galt, CIPP/E



Timothy J. Gearin David L. Going Kyle Gottuso Martha N. Hereford Joseph F. Hipskind, Jr. Scott E. Hunt Michael S. Jefferies Robert A. Kaiser Brian E. Kaveney Patrick J. Kenny Anita M. Kidd Robert D. Klahr David G. Loseman Jeffery T. McPherson James E. Mello Michael G. Munsell Harry M. (Mark) Murray, IV John J. O'Brien Steven E. Pozaric Patrick W. Rasche Matthew J. Reh Jeffrey Schultz, CIPP/US Richard A. Schuth James L. Stockberger* Mark L. Stoneman John L. Sullivan Timothy J. Tryniecki Marc W. Vander Tuig Michael C. Witsch Lucas Amodio, C | EH Patricia B. Beckerle Rachel Bennett, Ph.D. Laura A. Bentele Daniel D. Bracciano Eric H. Brunngraber Paul L. Brusati



Nicolas P. Cejas Patrick Coyle Erin M. Edelman Amy L. Merideth Margaret A. Mudd Ida S. Shafaie Mark A. Thomas Jared M. Walsh John G. Willard Adam R. Wuller